THRC Club Net (WB9ZHC)

Repeats every 4 weeks every Wednesday 1000 times .
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 8:00pm

Our club net is held every Wednesday at 8:00pm on the 147.150 machine. Net control will be Ginger, WB9ZHC. Check in!

Event type: