THRC Club Net (KD9CGV)

Repeats every 4 weeks every Wednesday 1000 times .
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 8:00pm

Our club net is held every Wednesday at 8:00pm on the 147.150 machine. Net control will be Brian, KD9CGV. Check in!

Event type: