THRC Club Net (AD0TY)

Repeats every 4 weeks every Wednesday 1000 times .
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - 8:00pm

Our club net is held every Wednesday at 8:00pm on the 147.150 machine. Net control will be Sutton, AD0TY. Check in!

Event type: