Amateur Radio Exams

Repeats every month on the second Thursday 100 times except Thu Dec 11 2014.
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm

The Terre Haute Radio Club sponsors Laurel VEC test sessions on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM. The location is Storage Solutions South, 5475 S. State Road 63 Terre Haute, IN 47802. This is just south of the US Penitentiary on 63. Parking is available inside the gates. Enter through the office.  

Event type: